Scholarships are for one course only per program.
You may apply for yourself or nominate an individual to receive this scholarship.

Recipients Must: 

  • Take an online course. In-person courses may be available in select licensee states.
  • Take any applicable examination – a passing grade is required for the designation but not for the scholarship
  • Demonstrates a commitment to professional continuing education

For any questions regarding the scholarship application please contact:

Do you need an answer immediately?

Check out our FAQ page!

Welcome To the Alliance!

The National Alliance for Insurance Education & Research is now the Risk & Insurance Education Alliance, or simply “The Alliance”.  For more details, please read our Press Release.